# ICICACS

(index.php)

ndex.pnp) HOME (INDEX.PHP) SPEAKER (SPEAKER.PHP) CALL FOR PAPERS (CALLFOR PAPERS.PHP)

## <u>Chief Patron (s)</u>

PAPER SUBMISSION (SUBMISSION.PHP) REGISTRATION (REGISTRATION.PHP) Dr. Bhimashankar C. Bilgundi, President, H. K. E. Society, Kalaburagi, Raichur

Dr. Sharanabasappa R. Harwal, Vice-President, H. K. E. Society, Kalaburaai, NTROCHOONTACT.PHP)

## Patron (s)

Dr. Jagannath B. Bijapur, Secretary H. K. E. Society, Kalaburagi, Raichur Shri N. Girija Shankar, Convener & Governing Council Member HKE Society, Kalaburagi, Raichur

#### **General Chair**

Dr. R. Basawaraja, Principal, H. K. E. Society's S. L. N. College of Engineering, Raichur

## <u>Technical Program Chair (s)</u>

Dr. Vishwanath P, IEEE SB Counsellor, H.K.E. Society's S.L.N. College of Engineering, Raichur, Karnataka

Mr. Kishore Kumar Sharma, O. ECIM, TCS, Social Media Manager - IEEE **Bangalore Section** 

Dr. Babu N.V. Professor, SJB Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India

Dr. Hemalatha K.L. Professor and Dean, Sri Krishna Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India

Dr. Kavitha. E. Professor, Sir M.Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology, Banglore, India

Dr. S.N. Shivapriya, Associate Professor, Kumaraguru College of Technology, Coimbatore, india

Dr. T. Kowsalya, Associate Professor, Muthayammal Engineering College, Namakkal, India

#### Advisory Committee

Dr. Anand Nayyar, Researcher, Scientist and Professor, Duy Tan University, Vietnam

Dr. G. R. Sinha, Professor, Myanmar Institute of Information Technology (MIIT), Mandalay, Myanmar

Dr. Khalid Nazim Sattar Abdul, Assistant Professor, Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Bharagavi Goswami, Associate Professor, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Dr. S. Prabu, Professor, Mahendra Institute of Technology, Namakkal, India

Dr. Baswaraj Gadgay, Regional Director, VTU RO, Kalaburgi.

Dr. Shubhangi DC, Professor, Department of Studies in Computer Science and Engineering, VTU, CPGS, Kalaburgi.

Dr. S R Mise, Principal, PDA College of Engineering, Kalaburgi.

Dr. Shivanand, Principal, Government Engineering College, Raichur

Dr. M. V. Mallikarjuna, Principal, Navodaya Institute of Technology, Raichur

Dr. S. A. Quadri, Principal, K C T Engineering College, Kalaburgi.

Dr. Parvathi C. S., Professor & Chairperson, Department of Instrumentation Technology, Raichur University, Raichur.

Dr. P. Bhaskar, Professor, Department of Instrumentation Technology, Raichur University, Raichur.

Dr. G S Biradar, Professor & HoD, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, PDA College of Engineering, Kalaburgi.

Dr. Geeta Hanji, Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, PDA College of Engineering, Kalaburgi.

Dr. Nagaraj B Patil, HOD, Department of Computer science and Engineering, Government Engineering College, Raichur.

## Publication Chair (s)

Dr. Vishwanath P, IEEE SB Counsellor, H.K.E. Society's S.L.N. College of Engineering, Raichur,Karnataka

Prof. Ashwini V R Holla - Co Chair IEEE Bangalore Section - 2022

### **Finance Chair**

Mrs. Rachamma Patil, Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE, SLN College of Engineering, Raichur India.

#### **Technical Program Committee**

Dr. Bui Thanh Khoa, Industrial University of Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Dr. Chawki Dieddi, Associate Professor, Larbi Tebessi University, Algeria

Dr. Silvia Liberata Ullo, Assistant Professor, University of Sannio, Italy

Dr. Celestine Iwendi, Professor, City Coal University, Nigeria

Dr. Hanifa Abdullah, Professor, University of South Africa, South Africa

Dr. Francesco Setti, Associate Professor, University of Veronica, Italy

Dr. Javad Rahebi, Associate Professor, Istanbul Ayvansaray University, Turkey

Dr. Mardeni Bin Roslee, Associate Professor, Multimedia University, Malaysia

Dr. Jaroslav Frnda, Associate Professor, University of Zilina, Slovakia

Dr. Tomasz Rak, Assistant Professor, Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Stefano Rinaldi, Assistant Professor, University of Brescia, Italy

Dr. Rashmi Agarwal, Professor, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, India

Dr. Pushpa Mohan, Associate Professor, CMR Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India

Dr. Saniu Tiwari, Sr. Researcher, Universidad Autónoma de Tamaulipas, México

Dr. K. Zin Lin, Associate Professor, University of Information Technology, Myanmar

Dr. Y-h. Taguchi, Professor, Chuo University, Japan

Prof. Saraswati, HOD, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Government Engineering College, Raichur.

Dr. K. venkatachalam, Professor & Head, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Navodaya Institute of Technology, Raichur

Dr. Venkatesh Sharma, Professor, CVR College of Engineering, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Dr. Nilesh B. Fal Dessa, Professor, Goa College of Engineering, Goa, India

### **Organizing Committee**

Mrs. Rachamma Patil, Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE, SLN College of Engineering, Raichur India.

Dr. Sharan Kumar, Associate Professor, Dept. of ECE, SLN College of Engineering, Raichur India.

Mrs. Smita C Chetti, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, SLN College of Engineering, Raichur India.

Mr. Sangamesh H, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, SLN College of Engineering, Raichur India.

Mr. V.K. Jalihal, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, SLN College of Engineering,

Mrs. Jyothi B.K, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, SLN College of Engineering, Raichur India.

Mrs. Shilpa Patil, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, SLN College of Engineering, Raichur İndia.

Mrs. Bassamma Patil, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, SLN College of Engineering, Raichur India.

Mrs. Gayatri Math, Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, SLN College of Engineering, Raichur India.